Call Today
Schedule
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ah! Dentistry

Our Reviews

At Ah! Dentistry, we take pride in offering exceptional dental care while producing optimal outcomes. This is why Dr. Anthony Hoang and our team of skilled dentists take into great consideration the feedback our patients provide about their experience at each of our DFW area facilities. We have compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews to give those looking for dental treatment the ability to learn more about our practice. Our team at Ah! Dentistry invites you to browse through our reviews in order to feel assured when choosing our practice for your dental treatment. 

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2019

They got me in and out fast, and didn't have to take out my tooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2019

One of the dentists in this practice, Dr. David Fyffe, has been my dentist for about 35 years. I’ve always gotten excellent services and am so pleased to have such continuity of dental care in a big city. Edie and Kathy are also long time staffers. All the others who work here are pleasant and helpful. They explain the treatment plan and share the cost up front in writing. I highly recommend Ah Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2019

They're great staff and it's a great atmosphere and they are caring people and i would recommend they to my family and yours More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2019

My co worker told me about Ah! Dentistry and told me to check them out. I’m glad I did. They are super nice and very informative on the procedures you are having. Hands down one of the best dental office I’ve been to in the metroplex. Thanks for all that you do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2019

I think ah is an awesome place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 23, 2019

I found out about this place on Groupon . They were nice and took care of me and took their time even though I came right before closing hours . They didn’t rush me and were honest and didn’t let me settle for simple service when I needed more work done . They saved the health of my teeth and gums . I’ll def make them my primary dental care and i highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 23, 2019

I found out about this place on Groupon . They were nice and took care of me and took their time even though I came right before closing hours . They didn’t rush me and were honest and didn’t let me settle for simple service when I needed more work done . They saved the health of my teeth and gums . I’ll def make them my primary dental care and i highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2019

Yes, I would highly recommend the staff is great and fun to talk to always a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2019

Always a great experience at Ah Dentistry. The staff is always kind and fun to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2019

This office was so nice and made me feel comfortable. Such a welcome change from other dental offices. I felt very confident in deciding on a treatment plan. The dentist spent lots of time explaining my options with no pressure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2019

Ah Dentistry put on my kind of music. Went the extra mile and went out to my car during treatment and got my jacket. Customer service was awesome. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2019

They do good work and always ready to help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2019

Had a GREAT experience at Ah! Dentistry today. The hygienist, Georgia, was exceptional. My teeth never felt so clean. Thanks to Deborah Leal for recommending. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2019

Very friendly safe. Everyone loved my daughter in there, they even helped with her while my cleaning was getting completed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2019

Dr. Fyffe has been taking care of my family’s teeth for years! Highly recommended. Great team and helpful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2019

Staff is friendly and professional. Makes you feel welcome and more relaxed before your procedure. I personally like everyone don't enjoy going to a dentist, but honestly this experience is much more better than I've ever had in my life time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2019

Friendly, professional service. Always ask about our family health and activities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2018

Great Dentist. All the staff is wonderful. Have been going there before if was Dr. Fyffe's practice. I would never go anywhere else. Edie, Marissa have always been so accomadating for my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 28, 2018

very friendly its nice to enjoy going to dentist the staff is great i love Emily marisa and edie the drs are so nice and explain things More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2018

Excellent Staff and Dentists. They were very personable and let me know all charges that were going to be performed. Thank You Eddy You are a Blessing. A great staff always has a fearless and strong leader. -Dr. H More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.