Call Today
Schedule
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ah! Dentistry

Our Reviews

At Ah! Dentistry, we take pride in offering exceptional dental care while producing optimal outcomes. This is why Dr. Anthony Hoang and our team of skilled dentists take into great consideration the feedback our patients provide about their experience at each of our DFW area facilities. We have compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews to give those looking for dental treatment the ability to learn more about our practice. Our team at Ah! Dentistry invites you to browse through our reviews in order to feel assured when choosing our practice for your dental treatment. 

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 16, 2018

It was great. Everyone was nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 16, 2018

I really liked the office and the staff they were really nice, especially the Doctor he was funny. I enjoyed coming here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 16, 2018

I like the office its very clean, nice staff very friendly and the doctor talks professional & I will love to visit again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 20, 2018

I don't have dental insurance because it is so expensive, so I came to this office because it was affordable. To my surprise, the whole office was amazing. They were so helpful and kept my budget in mind. Dr. Hoang also did great with my dental work and was very gentle and caring. I would recommend this office to others who want great dental care and can't pay a fortune for it. I don't have dental insurance because it is so expensive, so I came to this office because it was affordable. To my surprise, the whole office was amazing. They were so helpful and kept my budget in mind. Dr. Hoang alsodid great with my dental work and was very gentle and caring. I would recommend this office to others who want great dental care and can't pay a fortune for it.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 19, 2016

very pleased with my appointment . the doc is very patient and lets you know what he is doing . And is up front with the cost and what is good to work on first to benefit you the patient . I recommend to family and friends . Thank you Lynn K very pleased with my appointment . the doc is very patient and lets you know what he is doing . And is up front with the cost and what is good to work on first to benefit you the patient .I recommend to family and friends . Thank you Lynn K show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 15, 2015

The staff was great, they really put me at ease since I absolutely LOATHE going to the dentist. I would recommend this doctor and staff to anybody. The wait time was not long at all and they were efficient and thorough and caring altogether. I would say the only thing I disliked was the location, but they are definitely worth it! The staff was great, they really put me at ease since I absolutely LOATHE going to the dentist. I would recommend this doctor and staff to anybody. The wait time was not long at all and they were efficient and thoroughand caring altogether. I would say the only thing I disliked was the location, but they are definitely worth it! show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2019

I got my wisdom tooth removed and cleaning it was quick and painless the tooth was out before I knew it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2019

Everyone is so professional and friendly I feel very comfortable on every visit. I actually love going to the dentist office. I know I will be well taken care of and any procedure will be painless as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2019

Very pleasant experience. Care was speedy yet, thorough. The entire staff was polite and helpful. I will definitely recommend to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2019

The staff was great, they really put me at ease since I absolutely LOATHE going to the dentist. I would recommend this doctor and staff to anybody. The wait time was not long at all and they were efficient and thoroughand caring altogether. I would say the only thing I disliked was the location, but they are definitely worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2019

Good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2019

He's been really great with my boys, 10 and 3. The staff is always friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2019

Dr. Hoang has always provide me with pleasant and professional service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2019

Very friendly and professional will be going back to him soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2019

Everything went smooth,I was pleased wjth the way the professional,& staff treated me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2019

Visit was great. Did not have an appointment for one of my sons, but they were able to squeeze him in and for both boys, cleanings, x-rays, a couple of fillings and sealants, we were out of there in less than an hour!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2019

First time getting a tooth extracted and it went smooth!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2019

Pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2019

very pleased with my appointment . the doc is very patient and lets you know what he is doing . And is up front with the cost and what is good to work on first to benefit you the patient .I recommend to family and friends . Thank you Lynn K More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2019

I don't have dental insurance because it is so expensive, so I came to this office because it was affordable. To my surprise, the whole office was amazing. They were so helpful and kept my budget in mind. Dr. Hoang alsodid great with my dental work and was very gentle and caring. I would recommend this office to others who want great dental care and can't pay a fortune for it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2019

Great really highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2019

I loved him he was great with me and even my daughter it was an awesome appointment I would definitely recommend this dentist to my friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2019

Pulled 2 teeth from my five yr old daughter in five minutes. There were no tears from the DRAMA QUEEN;) Will be taking my other three children to see Dr. Hoang More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2019

I was very impressed. It was a painless and an amazing dentist and delightful staff. I am very pleased to have found my new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2019

The doctor can turn an unpleasant situation into a pleasant experience. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.