Call Today
Schedule
Menu

Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for Ah! Dentistry

Our Reviews

At Ah! Dentistry, we take pride in offering exceptional dental care while producing optimal outcomes. This is why Dr. Anthony Hoang and our team of skilled dentists take into great consideration the feedback our patients provide about their experience at each of our DFW area facilities. We have compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews to give those looking for dental treatment the ability to learn more about our practice. Our team at Ah! Dentistry invites you to browse through our reviews in order to feel assured when choosing our practice for your dental treatment. 

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 17, 2019

I got my wisdom tooth removed and cleaning it was quick and painless the tooth was out before I knew it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 17, 2019

Everyone is so professional and friendly I feel very comfortable on every visit. I actually love going to the dentist office. I know I will be well taken care of and any procedure will be painless as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 17, 2019

Very pleasant experience. Care was speedy yet, thorough. The entire staff was polite and helpful. I will definitely recommend to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 17, 2019

The staff was great, they really put me at ease since I absolutely LOATHE going to the dentist. I would recommend this doctor and staff to anybody. The wait time was not long at all and they were efficient and thoroughand caring altogether. I would say the only thing I disliked was the location, but they are definitely worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 17, 2019

Good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 17, 2019

He's been really great with my boys, 10 and 3. The staff is always friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 17, 2019

Dr. Hoang has always provide me with pleasant and professional service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 17, 2019

Very friendly and professional will be going back to him soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 17, 2019

Everything went smooth,I was pleased wjth the way the professional,& staff treated me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 17, 2019

Visit was great. Did not have an appointment for one of my sons, but they were able to squeeze him in and for both boys, cleanings, x-rays, a couple of fillings and sealants, we were out of there in less than an hour!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 17, 2019

First time getting a tooth extracted and it went smooth!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 17, 2019

Pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 17, 2019

very pleased with my appointment . the doc is very patient and lets you know what he is doing . And is up front with the cost and what is good to work on first to benefit you the patient .I recommend to family and friends . Thank you Lynn K More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 17, 2019

I don't have dental insurance because it is so expensive, so I came to this office because it was affordable. To my surprise, the whole office was amazing. They were so helpful and kept my budget in mind. Dr. Hoang alsodid great with my dental work and was very gentle and caring. I would recommend this office to others who want great dental care and can't pay a fortune for it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 17, 2019

Great really highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 17, 2019

I loved him he was great with me and even my daughter it was an awesome appointment I would definitely recommend this dentist to my friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 17, 2019

Pulled 2 teeth from my five yr old daughter in five minutes. There were no tears from the DRAMA QUEEN;) Will be taking my other three children to see Dr. Hoang More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 17, 2019

I was very impressed. It was a painless and an amazing dentist and delightful staff. I am very pleased to have found my new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 17, 2019

The doctor can turn an unpleasant situation into a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2019

My kids love going to the dentist here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2019

One of the dentists in this practice, Dr. David Fyffe, has been my dentist for about 35 years. I’ve always gotten excellent services and am so pleased to have such continuity of dental care in a big city. Edie and Kathy are also long time staffers. All the others who work here are pleasant and helpful. They explain the treatment plan and share the cost up front in writing. I highly recommend Ah Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2019

My family and I have been patients since 2013 and I love how they accommodate all of us and get us in and out with no problems. And it is very easy to get an appointment with short notice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2019

Great work. Everyone is sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

Great staff always considerate and all have smiles and make you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2019

i usually don't leave reviews but Patricia was absolutely outstanding when I brought my daughter in the other week... She was patient and polite... She made my 5 year old very comfortable and even let her help with her treatment... She made going to the dentist an easy and fun experience for my baby ... Thank you again Patricia💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2019

The staff was very nice and helpful and very professional I am happy with the work I highly recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Ever since I brought my 1st daughter here they've always been kind to us and made us feel comfortable now I bring my youngest daughter too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Staff very nice and helpful. Would highly recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2019

Veronica did the cleaning and it was awesome ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Veronica did the cleaning and it was awesome ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2019

My experience at the dentist was very good and Patriciawas great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2019

They're great staff and it's a great atmosphere and they are caring people and i would recommend they to my family and yours More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

The team At Ah! Denitstry at Arlington did an outstanding job. The were very nice and attentive. I would recomend them to anyone needing dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

I love this Dentistry, the Dentist was very informative and the Administration office were friendly & courteous to me...I highly recommend Ah Dentistry... they make you feel so welcome and show much concern and compassion towards their patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2019

I just got a little scare... but other then that I love this Dentistry, the Dentist was very informative and the Administration office were friendly courteous to me... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

Great people!!!!!!! Very personable. Treat you as an individual. Love this place. Dentist excellent and patient. Will address all concerns. So happy I found them 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2019

My co worker told me about Ah! Dentistry and told me to check them out. I’m glad I did. They are super nice and very informative on the procedures you are having. Hands down one of the best dental office I’ve been to in the metroplex. Thanks for all that you do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

Fine dentistry service. Staff is friendly, kind, and helpful. Been going to this office for close to 10 years. Dentists are kind and helpful in wanting your teeth to last a lifetime I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2019

I love this dentist office, they are great with my kids and myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C...  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2019

Waste no time if you have dental issues. Call & go by. Lucinda will great you & take care of any concern & appointment need.I have severe anxiety oh, but I also had two teeth that need to be extracted. I walked in there on Thursday and promptly had a panic attack and walk out. Lucinda make sure my appointment today.I could not ask for a more caring staff or doctor to take care of me. Did you get the part where I had two extractions done?First I had Patricia, the awesome doctor assistant hey basically held my hand and set with me explained everything to me and make me calm and stayed with me through the whole procedure. Her professionalism, as well as her chair for the patient and me was extraordinary. My dentist call my Dr Nguyen, was extremely extraordinary as well as he explained every detail step by step. I was totally numbed, I was totally comfortable, and Ethan with things you don't want to hear what you may hear a snap Etc... I was advised. I have been afraid of dentist since I was a little girl and had a bet experience. This is where you want to go if you're even slightly anxious, if you like wish it was your mother doing the procedure, this is where you want to go to know you're totally taking care of totally informed and totally can afford it. I cannot say enough. Thank you Lucinda, thank you for Tricia, thank you Dr Nguyen!!!!! Just knowing we have a plan and that my mouth will feel healthy and I will feel healthy mean so much to me!!! See you soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2019

I love A&H Dentistry they're very pleasant accommodating with a smile a great place and great atmosphere they tried to make you comfortable as possible and work with you in all situations. I really appreciate them and hope to send referral to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

I LOVE ALL THE STAFF❗ WE FAMILY💙 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2019

The team At Ah! Denitstry at Arlington did an outstanding job. The were very nice and attentive. I would recoment them to anyone needing dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2019

I think ah is an awesome place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 23, 2019

I found out about this place on Groupon . They were nice and took care of me and took their time even though I came right before closing hours . They didn’t rush me and were honest and didn’t let me settle for simple service when I needed more work done . They saved the health of my teeth and gums . I’ll def make them my primary dental care and i highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 23, 2019

I found out about this place on Groupon . They were nice and took care of me and took their time even though I came right before closing hours . They didn’t rush me and were honest and didn’t let me settle for simple service when I needed more work done . They saved the health of my teeth and gums . I’ll def make them my primary dental care and i highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2019

I found out about this place on Groupon . They were nice and took care of me and took their time even though I came right before closing hours . They didn't rush me and were honest and didn't let me settle for simple service when I needed more work done . They saved the health of my teeth and gums . I'll def make them my primary dental care and i highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2019

I love the staff at Ah Dentistry!! They are extremely helpful and friendly! Dr. Varghese takes time to assure your needs are met and he explains everything to you. He is kind and very gentle in his work! I always leave with a smile on my face! Highly recommend this dentistry team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

First time at this dental office and very impressed. Wonderful experience from the entire staff. Dentist was extremely informative. I don't believe I have ever had such a great explanation of the situation and how to correct. I would definitely recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2019

Yes, I would highly recommend the staff is great and fun to talk to always a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

Friendly, Quick, and Great Dental Service! The staff were very informative and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

The entire staff was amazing. I have finally found a dentist in my area that I am very comfortable with. He is extremely knowledgeable and informative and did a wonderful job. I am happy to a found my permanent new dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2019

Always a great experience at Ah Dentistry. The staff is always kind and fun to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

I'm giving 5 star to Mrs Patricia lead assistant was wonderful patient and kind, she treating my kids with so much care, I been coming for years now. I wish there was more people who care as much as she did. The staff at front desk was awesome also as usual, I am giving these ladies 5 star!!! Now as for the doctor Hong oh no he was up tight rude and just looked angry IMPATIENT just was PLAIN mean to my son the intire time, I really do not recommend not see him agian! Maybe he was having a bad day, but keep your problem at home at the door, come to work with some dignity and respect to care for others that you interact with daily!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2019

I appreciated the friendly, relaxed atmosphere of the office. Everything was clean and inviting. I was seen on time. So, I recommend this business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

It was amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Good place. Great people who really know their stuff.I was especially impressed by the technology. These are very up-to-date and well skilled people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

I'm giving 5 star to Mrs Patricia lead assistant was wonderful patient and kind, she treating my kids with so much care, I been coming for years now. I wish there was more people who care as much as she did. The staff at front desk was awesome also as usual, I am giving these ladies 5 star!!! Now as for the doctor Hong oh no he was up tight rude and just looked angry inpatient and just was mean to my son the intire time, I really do not recommend not see him agian! Maybe he was having a bad day, but keep your problem at home at the door, come to work with some dignity and respect to care for others that you interact with daily!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

A pleasant experience, friendly and informative staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2019

Caring and knowledgeable. You feel that they are accountable to you for your health and you getting the best care they can provide. It means a lot in today’s culture. Its a real pleasure to go to the dental office. They take the pain out of going to the dentist, and respect and thank them for the added caring advice in how to manage my own dental hygiene in between visits. I went there as a referral. And they have made it my dental care home. Richard H. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

I Love the office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G...  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

Caring and knowledgeable. You feel that they are accountable to you for your health and you getting the best care they can provide. It means a lot in today’s culture. Its a real pleasure to go to the dental office. They take the pain out of going to the dentist, and respect and thank them for the added caring advice in how to manage my own dental hygiene in between visits. I went there as a referral. And they have made it my dental care home. Richard H. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

It was amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

The whole staff made me feel at ease. Nobody likes going to dentist but they made it so much more bearable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Fyffe's for over 25 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Fyffe for almost 10 years. He has always been very professional, courteous and gentle. He has always resolved any issues I’ve had. His staff is amazing! Always so friendly and eager to help. This makes my dental experience very positive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 29, 2019

My kids have been coming here for 2  Years. They have grown through this office and as well as my family I also recommend this office to friends as well. They are very accommodating on financials and very clean, Yes it may need an update but the staff is very outgoing and is always trying to help you, And make you feel like family. Dr. Fyffe is very polite always making jokes with us and does not make us feel  Over whelmed with the price of treatment needed. We must say thank you very much to front staff for always being accommodating on our financial issues, knowing our problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2019

This office was so nice and made me feel comfortable. Such a welcome change from other dental offices. I felt very confident in deciding on a treatment plan. The dentist spent lots of time explaining my options with no pressure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

This a truly pleasurable experience. Everyone was so friendly andthe dentist provided the most complete information with no pressure.I appreciate that decide my treatment plan. Will definitely recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 27, 2019

Love how quickly I could make an appt and be seen.  Wait time was short. Staff was very friendly. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2019

Clean, great staff, great customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Good place. Great people who really know their stuff.I was especially impressed by the technology. These are very up-to-date and well skilled people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

Great service! The staff went out of the way to make great memories. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2019

Ah Dentistry put on my kind of music. Went the extra mile and went out to my car during treatment and got my jacket. Customer service was awesome. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2019

I went in on a Monday after a weekend of pain, the front staff was very nice and accommodating after I came in crying in pain. It turns out I needed a deep clean that the doctor diagnosed. He also told me I had a couple of mouth ulcers that was causing the pain. I went in that same Wednesday to get my work done (I wanted to wait to get paid on Wednesday) The Doctor gave me a couple of tips I could do to help my pain in the 2 days I decided to wait. Everything turned out awesome!! I am very grateful for everything they did for me!! My new dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

I have been coming here since 2014. Nice friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

They were Very Nice to me. I Loved everyone communication skills. Very understanding.! I Loved everything about them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

Clean, great staff, great customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Very friendly staff and a great Dr. as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

The doctor and staff was very nice. Me and son first experience was great. The doctor was informative with my teeth needs. I will b going back too finish my procedure. ✅I also went 5/29 for more intense work and the dr and staff are great. I highly recommend ✅ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

My whole family goes here and we are very satisfied with the service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

The doctor and staff was very nice. Me and son first experience was great. The doctor was informative with my teeth needs. I will b going back too finish my procedure. ✅ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2019

Awesome place well Dr. Patrica is the best they treated my mother with 100% respect and most of all A1 customer service Bring your family here best dentist in town !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

This place was very friendly and professional. I would come back again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

Haven't been to the dentist in years. Made my smile look great again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

Very friendly and courteous staff. And, very knowledgeable and kind Dr. I felt very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2019

I'm a new resident in this area with a couple of not so good experiences with Dallas dentists in the past but this was going to be the last chance that I was going to take in order to have a healthy mouth, also, the biggest chance I've ever taken and I'm SO grateful that I did. The staff treated me with kindness, patience, made sure I was comfortable, explained every option that's available to me and on top of that, they didn't make me feel ashamed of having such awfully bad teeth, gums, ect. I was asked of my concerns and main focus in how service my needs. Everyone was so sweet and HELPFUL, from the front desk today(didn't get the young lady's name at the window this morning but she's a sweetheart), to the x-ray technician(Patricia), to the doctor(Nygen, not sure if spelling is correct) but I left "Forest Hill Dental" feeling really good and confident from this visit! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE OF BUSINESS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2019

This place is amazing! The ladies are very friendly?? Loved my experience and will definitely be a returning customer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

The Front Desk Staff and Dental Assistant and the Doctor are very efficient heartwarming and knowledgeable of all the needs that one needs I am so pleased and happy that I've been treated at Ah! Dentistry,wonderful office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2019

They got me in and out fast, and didn't have to take out my tooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2019

They do good work and always ready to help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2019

Had a GREAT experience at Ah! Dentistry today. The hygienist, Georgia, was exceptional. My teeth never felt so clean. Thanks to Deborah Leal for recommending. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

I had no prior knowledge of the company or this location before my first visit besides the current reviews. I went in trying to compare the experience and price with mint dentistry. I have to say that my fist experience was the best I've ever had in my 35 years of living. Now mint dentistry is great for what they offer but what Ah Dentistry offer money can't buy.The staff was great and the experience so far will keep me as a returning customer. I just hope my experience with this root canal in the morning is great as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I love this place! I’ve NEVER had a problem and my babies have been going there for 7 years. The front office and the Hygenist are awesome and very knowledgeable. Keep doing great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2019

Had a wonderful visit everyone did their job in timely manner as it was supposed to go very satisfied with service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2019

Very friendly safe. Everyone loved my daughter in there, they even helped with her while my cleaning was getting completed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

Very timely and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2019

Dr. Fyffe has been taking care of my family’s teeth for years! Highly recommended. Great team and helpful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2019

This is a great place to bring your kids and even yourself. We always have a great experience here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

My visit to this dentist clinic and it's one of the best ones I've ever went to. I was with Dr. Byran Nguyen and Veronica. They did an excellent job, I would highly recommend them. Great prices too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

Great professional experience. Staff very friendly. Makes you feel relaxed knowing that you are in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2019

Staff is friendly and professional. Makes you feel welcome and more relaxed before your procedure. I personally like everyone don't enjoy going to a dentist, but honestly this experience is much more better than I've ever had in my life time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

I can't even handle the thought of needing to go see a dentist ..but I will going back to have everything that I need done.. today I had a root canal ,2 fillings,and crown put on my molor this man is "painless" and very professional and everyone working in his office is so nice.i enjoyed my experience there so much I will be going back for more work in 2 days.."thank you forest Hill dental clinic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2019

Great team! Quick and friendly service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

Great, friendly staff. Always a convenient experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Fast and friendly service very affordable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2019

My daughter has high anxiety about getting her teeth checked and the doctor and staff made her feel so comfortable that she now asks me to make an appointment for her to get her cleaning, when before she would scream at the thought of going. All my kids love it here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2019

Friendly, professional service. Always ask about our family health and activities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

great dentists, hygienists,, great prices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Dr. Hoang is by far the best dentist I've ever encountered. He's so gentle and reassuring with my children. Their dental experiences are always super positive. We never go in with tears and we never leave with tears. Both my kids 8 and 6 have been seeing Dr. Hoang since they were babies! Highly recommend this dentist, especially for children! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2019

This has been one of my best experiences with a Dental Office. From the friendly front office staff to the knowledgeable Dental Assistants and Dentist willing to answer any questions I have. Wait time is minimal and best part I’m happy with my teeth afterwards. No down time and I’m back to work shortly after the procedure. Keep rocking it Ah! Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2018

UPDATE:: They finally called after the bad review and we went in for our first visit. My 3 year old did terrible. But the staff did Amazing going above and beyond ensuring to show patience and understanding to his fears and ensuring no harm was going to be done to him. They handed him toys as a reward after the visit and a goodie bag with toothpaste and a tooth brush. I do question if this good treatment was bc of the bad review nonetheless I've recommended the place to my mom and she's scheduling a visit and we have a follow up visit for my son in 6 months. I'm satisfied. Customer Service -Slackers slackersI received a voicemail from Catalina asking for a call back and advising that they would Ben my dentist on my provider card. I returned the call to set the initial appointment and the receptionist said the system was down but she would have Catalina call me back. I'm still waiting for my call back... annoying. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2018

Great Experience, definitely helped put my mind at ease with my son when he fell on his front teeth! Great and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2018

Great Dentist. All the staff is wonderful. Have been going there before if was Dr. Fyffe's practice. I would never go anywhere else. Edie, Marissa have always been so accomadating for my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

The entire staff here is great! Friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2018

Made me feel very comfortable and were very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2018

First time and I tell you. Very please with the service, professional, friendly. I am telling my friends and coworkers that they need some dental work done they need to visit Ah! Dentistry. 1A More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 28, 2018

very friendly its nice to enjoy going to dentist the staff is great i love Emily marisa and edie the drs are so nice and explain things More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

Took my son in to get braces. Dr Hoang and staff were efficient, professional, and patient with all of the questions we had. I have recommended him to all of my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

Very friendly and pleasant experience. Very short wait time. Doctor explained everything thoroughly and in detail. I am glad I picked Ah! Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Took my son in to get braces. Dr Hoang and staff were efficient, professional, and patient with all of the questions we had. I have recommended him to all of my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2018

I've been going to Forest Hill Dentistry for about a year now. All of the staff I've encountered not only remember me, but remember personal details about my life. Lupe, Dewayne always have me laughing before my procedures. The ladies at the front have always been professional and accommodating. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2018

The staff were friendly and made me feel comfortable due and after my procedure. I would recommend Forest Hill Dental for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Dr. Fyffe found my tooth pain was caused by an infection. Three days of antibiotics and the pain is gone. Thank you Dr. Fyffe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Saw me at the exact time scheduled, which I appreciate. Very friendly dentist and staff. Went in for a cleaning and it was very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Everyone was so helpful & I love the way the dentist shared the information about my situation in detail! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

Great place. Friendly and helpful staff. I went in with a toothache the size of Texas. They were very efficient and squeezed me in and got me taken care of at a moment's notice. Will definitely be going back for any and all future dental needs!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

Good service and very affordable prices even with no insurance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

I went in yesterday to this business for the first time and was so pleased with the staff and Dr. Fife that I won’t go anywhere else in the future for my dental work. Very kind, very respectful and caring people. I recommend you try this place. You won’t be disappointed. Thank you all for the great comfort and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

100% satisfied with the job they did for my kids and I very friendly professional environment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2018

Caring and knowledgeable. You feel that they are accountable to you for your health and you getting the best care they can provide. It means a lot in today’s culture. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2018

You can really see that they value their jobs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2018

Very friendly staff and extremely helpful with ways to ensure a healthy mouth and best ways to enhance your insurance benefits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2018

My visit was Awesome!! Very friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G...  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2018

Caring and knowledgeable. You feel that they are accountable to you for your health and you getting the best care they can provide. It means a lot in today’s culture. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

The best dentist i have ever had.The staffs are great and friendly .Dr JAMES is great and honest.He always takes his time to talk to his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Everyone at Ah Dentistry is keenly professional and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Teeth cleaned by Emily - she was very informative and was thorough in the cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Really nice and professional people working here! Kathy, the assistant, was really nice and helpful! Recommend for dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Great place! The staff is really friendly and so are the dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

I have been going here for 15 years. My dentist sold the practice yet still works part time. The new staff is great. I will continue to go to Ah! Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

The lady that cleaned teeth I really lliked her. She kept me informed through the whole process. She is definitely a keep. And everyone else was very nice. I've notice things that are better then before. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

What can I say? Good, friendly people who have yet to waste my time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2018

Everyone is so kind and friendly. They go above and beyond to make your experience great. I recommend this dentistry to every one i love this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2018

It was scary for me cause I never had a root canal. But the doctor was very easy on me and so was his assistant. Great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2018

Dr. Fyffe has been my dentist for over 30 years and I’ve always been very pleased with his work. The staff is experienced, friendly and helpful. In a big city like Dallas, I feel fortunate to have this type of long term relationship with my dentist and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2018

Emily is a great hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2018

I love my dentist, Dr. Fyffe. He’s the best. The hygienist, Emily did an amazing job. The staff has great customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2018

Perfect service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2018

Great place when you need to see a dentist or one of their highly trained personnel. Love the fact they are so thorough. I recommend them for any dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

This dentist office is a surprise. It doesn't look like much from the outside but the important stuff is nice. All of the staff were very nice and genuinely seemed to care. I hadn't been to the dentist in a very long time and I don't have dental insurance. I have a special reduced rate through my health insurance but Ah! Dentistry had a special going on for people who don't have dental insurance and they gave me the cheaper rate for the work that had been done. They scheduled me for a follow up and recommended I have some teeth pulled but they did not pressure me. I will definitely be going back and bringing my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

Friendly staff and on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

Excellent care, incredible personnel, what more could anyone ask for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

Friendly staff, great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

My granddaughter have her teeth clean they did a great job no long wait More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

Everyone was so friendly they acted like they really liked working there?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

Great place my children has been here for years really enjoy the service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

Ah! Dentistry you are the Best Thank you for Amazing Experience I just moved here Dr.Bryan Nguyen and staff are on point such a friendly atmosphere and they call to check on you after your appointment They really take special care of you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 15, 2018

I was skeptical because of the reviews I read on here but I still went in for the Groupon deal, unfortunately my plaque was to an extent that the Groupon cleaning did not cover it because I was told I needed a deep clean, Tom explained the situation very clearly and informed me and showed me X-rays .. anyways I did go back and I am glad I did, they worked out an affordable deal for me and Tom did the cleaning and again was very informative! My teeth and gums feel so good now! I'll be going in for more work so I'll keep y'all posted if anything changes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

very nice staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

THIS OFFICE HAS AMAZING STAFF ! They are kind and very helpful! We highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

My experience with Forest Hill dental was very fast and friendly they are very informative they always let you know what’s going on before it’s going to happen and they give you the choice as a client and I really appreciate that thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

Very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2018

Love coming here. Price is so reasonable and the staff are always very nice. Always have your 6-month follow up ready before you even leave the building. Would recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2018

I'M SO SCARED OF THE DENTIST BUT THEY WERE VERY NICE AND CARING MADE IT ALOT BETTER More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2018

Very friendly! Felt comfortable and will return again. Office seems old but had great experience. Wait was short, visit was quick and didn't have to wait long. Also, costs were explained very well and was offered discount for cash pay. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2018

Exceptional staff, very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2018

Excellent Staff and Dentists. They were very personable and let me know all charges that were going to be performed. Thank You Eddy You are a Blessing. A great staff always has a fearless and strong leader. -Dr. H More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2018

Great place! I would recommend everyone ask for Tom, great dental hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2018

Very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 20, 2018

I don't have dental insurance because it is so expensive, so I came to this office because it was affordable. To my surprise, the whole office was amazing. They were so helpful and kept my budget in mind. Dr. Hoang also did great with my dental work and was very gentle and caring. I would recommend this office to others who want great dental care and can't pay a fortune for it. I don't have dental insurance because it is so expensive, so I came to this office because it was affordable. To my surprise, the whole office was amazing. They were so helpful and kept my budget in mind. Dr. Hoang alsodid great with my dental work and was very gentle and caring. I would recommend this office to others who want great dental care and can't pay a fortune for it.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2018

This is a good place to come and get dental work I highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2018

Love love love this place! Very affordable! Easy and quick to get in even being a new patient!! I would give this place 10 stars if Google will let me!! Make sure to ask about the year plan for 40% off if you are paying out of pocket WORTH IT!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2017

I took my kids and had an amazing experience they were very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2017

Very Quick and Nice Personel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2017

Friendly staff. Dr. Hoang and Dr. James are great dentists. Today my cleaning was performed by Dr. James who is gentle on the teeth and pleasant to the eyes. I am in and out very quickly. The office hours are accommodating to my crazy busy schedule. I highly recommend Forest Hill Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2017

Had a horrible toothache that I could not stand!!! Upon checking me, they did a root canal that same day and pretty much saved my life! Thank you guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2017

It’s a great place , friendly staff and good dentists More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2017

This experience has been amazing everyone was so helpful and very polite I would so recommend this office to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2017

vhat a g!!!! fixed my Camel toe More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2017

Great staff! Affordable pricing! They really care about their patients... I would recommend them to anyone...the dental assistant even held my had during numbing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2017

After coming to see Dr.Hoang i was left with a beautiful Steve Harvey smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2017

Me gusta la manera en que realizan su trabajo.. Tambien los costos estan al alcanze de las personas, tambien que no deja molestias en los dientes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2017

Me gusto que atienden muy pronto y los precios al alcanse de uno More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S. .  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2017

I was referred by my daughter who had dental work done. She called me all excited about it, stating how well they had done. So I decided to visit the office and everyone was polite and helpful. What I really loved is that they offered an option plan, which includes payment plans, that works for me. So I'm having my first major dental care on the 30th. I'm excited too. 10/4/2016 I. Completed my crowning and they dobe an amazing job. It didn't hurt, thet were helpful, just simply amazing. I will encourage everybody to try them. I'm in love More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B...  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2017

I've been coming here for years! Amazing staff, Amazing Dentist! They always do a phenomenal job on my pearly whites ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

Quick and efficient . All services completed the same day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

Check Them Out I know They Can Help you Great Stafff Great Doctor kind, patient in a great team.... Love Forest Hill Dental Been Seeing them for 4yrs now and i love theiz office location is Great as Well... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

Really nice and will work with you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

The doctors office was very helpful when it came to my payments. The doctor worked with me so I can get my teeth done. The establishment was very nice and clean as well as the staff was very nice and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

I've been coming here for years! Amazing staff, Amazing Dentist! They always do a phenomenal job on my pearly whites ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

I have a small mouth and can't breathe out of my nose very well, but everyone at this office accommodated my every command. They were so understanding and made me feel so comfortable. This is the place to go if you want to treated well and with respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

Fast and friendly service. Very happy about my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

I was referred by my daughter who had dental work done. She called me all excited about it, stating how well they had done. So I decided to visit the office and everyone was polite and helpful. What I really loved is that they offered an option plan, which includes payment plans, that works for me. So I'm having my first major dental care on the 30th. I'm excited too. 10/4/2016 I. Completed my crowning and they dobe an amazing job. It didn't hurt, thet were helpful, just simply amazing. I will encourage everybody to try them. I'm in love More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

Here staff are nice nature and kindly nature and service is good I like this clinic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

Great prices & friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

Great dentist! take my daughter for her routine checkup twice a year :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

Dr. Hoang is a great dentist, easy to get along and price is cheap. Easy to make appointment. Will keep returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

Love dr hoang and staff,everyone is always nice and professional,and I will continue to refer friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

Very great staff and they work with all you dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

(Translated by Google) I like the way they perform their work .. Also the costs are within the reach of people, also that leaves no discomfort in the teeth(Original)Me gusta la manera en que realizan su trabajo.. Tambien los costos estan al alcanze de las personas, tambien que no deja molestias en los dientes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The prices are very reasonable. I would send my friends and family here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

(Translated by Google) I liked that serve very soon and prices alcanse one(Original)Me gusto que atienden muy pronto y los precios al alcanse de uno More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

Dr Hoang and the staff at the dentist office are very nice and work with you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

Great place to receive dental care Friendly staff and dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

Very professional, efficient and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 04, 2016

Courteous with a hint of a British accent not pushing unnecessary procedures and sticking to a game plan where you get the best bang for your buck. Staff friendly and inviting. Definitely a 5 on 0-5 scale in terms of excellence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 19, 2016

very pleased with my appointment . the doc is very patient and lets you know what he is doing . And is up front with the cost and what is good to work on first to benefit you the patient . I recommend to family and friends . Thank you Lynn K very pleased with my appointment . the doc is very patient and lets you know what he is doing . And is up front with the cost and what is good to work on first to benefit you the patient .I recommend to family and friends . Thank you Lynn K show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2015

Dr Hoang is a great dentist. Had my wisdom tooth pulled out on Wednesday. Pulled my tooth out before I even knew what was happening!!! Great prices also!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 15, 2015

The staff was great, they really put me at ease since I absolutely LOATHE going to the dentist. I would recommend this doctor and staff to anybody. The wait time was not long at all and they were efficient and thorough and caring altogether. I would say the only thing I disliked was the location, but they are definitely worth it! The staff was great, they really put me at ease since I absolutely LOATHE going to the dentist. I would recommend this doctor and staff to anybody. The wait time was not long at all and they were efficient and thoroughand caring altogether. I would say the only thing I disliked was the location, but they are definitely worth it! show more More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.