Call Today
Schedule
Menu

Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for Fort Worth, TX Facility

Our Reviews

At Ah! Dentistry, we take pride in offering exceptional dental care while producing optimal outcomes. This is why Dr. Anthony Hoang and our team of skilled dentists take into great consideration the feedback our patients provide about their experience at each of our DFW area facilities. We have compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews to give those looking for dental treatment the ability to learn more about our practice. Our team at Ah! Dentistry invites you to browse through our reviews in order to feel assured when choosing our practice for your dental treatment. 

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2019

I love this dentist office, they are great with my kids and myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C...  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2019

Waste no time if you have dental issues. Call & go by. Lucinda will great you & take care of any concern & appointment need.I have severe anxiety oh, but I also had two teeth that need to be extracted. I walked in there on Thursday and promptly had a panic attack and walk out. Lucinda make sure my appointment today.I could not ask for a more caring staff or doctor to take care of me. Did you get the part where I had two extractions done?First I had Patricia, the awesome doctor assistant hey basically held my hand and set with me explained everything to me and make me calm and stayed with me through the whole procedure. Her professionalism, as well as her chair for the patient and me was extraordinary. My dentist call my Dr Nguyen, was extremely extraordinary as well as he explained every detail step by step. I was totally numbed, I was totally comfortable, and Ethan with things you don't want to hear what you may hear a snap Etc... I was advised. I have been afraid of dentist since I was a little girl and had a bet experience. This is where you want to go if you're even slightly anxious, if you like wish it was your mother doing the procedure, this is where you want to go to know you're totally taking care of totally informed and totally can afford it. I cannot say enough. Thank you Lucinda, thank you for Tricia, thank you Dr Nguyen!!!!! Just knowing we have a plan and that my mouth will feel healthy and I will feel healthy mean so much to me!!! See you soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2019

I love A&H Dentistry they're very pleasant accommodating with a smile a great place and great atmosphere they tried to make you comfortable as possible and work with you in all situations. I really appreciate them and hope to send referral to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

I LOVE ALL THE STAFF❗ WE FAMILY💙 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

It was amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

They were Very Nice to me. I Loved everyone communication skills. Very understanding.! I Loved everything about them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

I have been coming here since 2014. Nice friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

The doctor and staff was very nice. Me and son first experience was great. The doctor was informative with my teeth needs. I will b going back too finish my procedure. ✅I also went 5/29 for more intense work and the dr and staff are great. I highly recommend ✅ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

My whole family goes here and we are very satisfied with the service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

The doctor and staff was very nice. Me and son first experience was great. The doctor was informative with my teeth needs. I will b going back too finish my procedure. ✅ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2019

Awesome place well Dr. Patrica is the best they treated my mother with 100% respect and most of all A1 customer service Bring your family here best dentist in town !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

Haven't been to the dentist in years. Made my smile look great again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2019

I'm a new resident in this area with a couple of not so good experiences with Dallas dentists in the past but this was going to be the last chance that I was going to take in order to have a healthy mouth, also, the biggest chance I've ever taken and I'm SO grateful that I did. The staff treated me with kindness, patience, made sure I was comfortable, explained every option that's available to me and on top of that, they didn't make me feel ashamed of having such awfully bad teeth, gums, ect. I was asked of my concerns and main focus in how service my needs. Everyone was so sweet and HELPFUL, from the front desk today(didn't get the young lady's name at the window this morning but she's a sweetheart), to the x-ray technician(Patricia), to the doctor(Nygen, not sure if spelling is correct) but I left "Forest Hill Dental" feeling really good and confident from this visit! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE OF BUSINESS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2019

This place is amazing! The ladies are very friendly?? Loved my experience and will definitely be a returning customer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I love this place! I’ve NEVER had a problem and my babies have been going there for 7 years. The front office and the Hygenist are awesome and very knowledgeable. Keep doing great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2019

Had a wonderful visit everyone did their job in timely manner as it was supposed to go very satisfied with service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

Very timely and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

My visit to this dentist clinic and it's one of the best ones I've ever went to. I was with Dr. Byran Nguyen and Veronica. They did an excellent job, I would highly recommend them. Great prices too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

I can't even handle the thought of needing to go see a dentist ..but I will going back to have everything that I need done.. today I had a root canal ,2 fillings,and crown put on my molor this man is "painless" and very professional and everyone working in his office is so nice.i enjoyed my experience there so much I will be going back for more work in 2 days.."thank you forest Hill dental clinic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2019

Great team! Quick and friendly service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Fast and friendly service very affordable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Dr. Hoang is by far the best dentist I've ever encountered. He's so gentle and reassuring with my children. Their dental experiences are always super positive. We never go in with tears and we never leave with tears. Both my kids 8 and 6 have been seeing Dr. Hoang since they were babies! Highly recommend this dentist, especially for children! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

The entire staff here is great! Friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2018

Made me feel very comfortable and were very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

Took my son in to get braces. Dr Hoang and staff were efficient, professional, and patient with all of the questions we had. I have recommended him to all of my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Took my son in to get braces. Dr Hoang and staff were efficient, professional, and patient with all of the questions we had. I have recommended him to all of my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2018

I've been going to Forest Hill Dentistry for about a year now. All of the staff I've encountered not only remember me, but remember personal details about my life. Lupe, Dewayne always have me laughing before my procedures. The ladies at the front have always been professional and accommodating. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2018

The staff were friendly and made me feel comfortable due and after my procedure. I would recommend Forest Hill Dental for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Saw me at the exact time scheduled, which I appreciate. Very friendly dentist and staff. Went in for a cleaning and it was very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

Good service and very affordable prices even with no insurance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2018

My visit was Awesome!! Very friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2018

Very friendly staff and extremely helpful with ways to ensure a healthy mouth and best ways to enhance your insurance benefits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

The lady that cleaned teeth I really lliked her. She kept me informed through the whole process. She is definitely a keep. And everyone else was very nice. I've notice things that are better then before. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2018

It was scary for me cause I never had a root canal. But the doctor was very easy on me and so was his assistant. Great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

Ah! Dentistry you are the Best Thank you for Amazing Experience I just moved here Dr.Bryan Nguyen and staff are on point such a friendly atmosphere and they call to check on you after your appointment They really take special care of you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

My granddaughter have her teeth clean they did a great job no long wait More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

Great place my children has been here for years really enjoy the service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

This dentist office is a surprise. It doesn't look like much from the outside but the important stuff is nice. All of the staff were very nice and genuinely seemed to care. I hadn't been to the dentist in a very long time and I don't have dental insurance. I have a special reduced rate through my health insurance but Ah! Dentistry had a special going on for people who don't have dental insurance and they gave me the cheaper rate for the work that had been done. They scheduled me for a follow up and recommended I have some teeth pulled but they did not pressure me. I will definitely be going back and bringing my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

My experience with Forest Hill dental was very fast and friendly they are very informative they always let you know what’s going on before it’s going to happen and they give you the choice as a client and I really appreciate that thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

Very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2018

Love coming here. Price is so reasonable and the staff are always very nice. Always have your 6-month follow up ready before you even leave the building. Would recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2018

I'M SO SCARED OF THE DENTIST BUT THEY WERE VERY NICE AND CARING MADE IT ALOT BETTER More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2018

Exceptional staff, very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2017

Very Quick and Nice Personel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2017

Had a horrible toothache that I could not stand!!! Upon checking me, they did a root canal that same day and pretty much saved my life! Thank you guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2017

Friendly staff. Dr. Hoang and Dr. James are great dentists. Today my cleaning was performed by Dr. James who is gentle on the teeth and pleasant to the eyes. I am in and out very quickly. The office hours are accommodating to my crazy busy schedule. I highly recommend Forest Hill Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2017

It’s a great place , friendly staff and good dentists More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2017

Great staff! Affordable pricing! They really care about their patients... I would recommend them to anyone...the dental assistant even held my had during numbing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

I've been coming here for years! Amazing staff, Amazing Dentist! They always do a phenomenal job on my pearly whites ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

I have a small mouth and can't breathe out of my nose very well, but everyone at this office accommodated my every command. They were so understanding and made me feel so comfortable. This is the place to go if you want to treated well and with respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

Fast and friendly service. Very happy about my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

I was referred by my daughter who had dental work done. She called me all excited about it, stating how well they had done. So I decided to visit the office and everyone was polite and helpful. What I really loved is that they offered an option plan, which includes payment plans, that works for me. So I'm having my first major dental care on the 30th. I'm excited too. 10/4/2016 I. Completed my crowning and they dobe an amazing job. It didn't hurt, thet were helpful, just simply amazing. I will encourage everybody to try them. I'm in love More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

Quick and efficient . All services completed the same day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

Check Them Out I know They Can Help you Great Stafff Great Doctor kind, patient in a great team.... Love Forest Hill Dental Been Seeing them for 4yrs now and i love theiz office location is Great as Well... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

(Translated by Google) I like the way they perform their work .. Also the costs are within the reach of people, also that leaves no discomfort in the teeth(Original)Me gusta la manera en que realizan su trabajo.. Tambien los costos estan al alcanze de las personas, tambien que no deja molestias en los dientes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

Here staff are nice nature and kindly nature and service is good I like this clinic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

Great prices & friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

Great dentist! take my daughter for her routine checkup twice a year :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

Dr. Hoang is a great dentist, easy to get along and price is cheap. Easy to make appointment. Will keep returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

Love dr hoang and staff,everyone is always nice and professional,and I will continue to refer friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

Very great staff and they work with all you dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The prices are very reasonable. I would send my friends and family here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

(Translated by Google) I liked that serve very soon and prices alcanse one(Original)Me gusto que atienden muy pronto y los precios al alcanse de uno More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

Dr Hoang and the staff at the dentist office are very nice and work with you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

Great place to receive dental care Friendly staff and dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

Very professional, efficient and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

Really nice and will work with you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

The doctors office was very helpful when it came to my payments. The doctor worked with me so I can get my teeth done. The establishment was very nice and clean as well as the staff was very nice and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2015

Dr Hoang is a great dentist. Had my wisdom tooth pulled out on Wednesday. Pulled my tooth out before I even knew what was happening!!! Great prices also!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.