Call Today
Schedule
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ah! Dentistry

Our Reviews

At Ah! Dentistry, we take pride in offering exceptional dental care while producing optimal outcomes. This is why Dr. Anthony Hoang and our team of skilled dentists take into great consideration the feedback our patients provide about their experience at each of our DFW area facilities. We have compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews to give those looking for dental treatment the ability to learn more about our practice. Our team at Ah! Dentistry invites you to browse through our reviews in order to feel assured when choosing our practice for your dental treatment. 

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2019

They got me in and out fast, and didn't have to take out my tooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2019

They do good work and always ready to help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2019

Had a GREAT experience at Ah! Dentistry today. The hygienist, Georgia, was exceptional. My teeth never felt so clean. Thanks to Deborah Leal for recommending. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2019

Very friendly safe. Everyone loved my daughter in there, they even helped with her while my cleaning was getting completed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2019

Dr. Fyffe has been taking care of my family’s teeth for years! Highly recommended. Great team and helpful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2019

Staff is friendly and professional. Makes you feel welcome and more relaxed before your procedure. I personally like everyone don't enjoy going to a dentist, but honestly this experience is much more better than I've ever had in my life time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2019

Friendly, professional service. Always ask about our family health and activities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2018

Great Dentist. All the staff is wonderful. Have been going there before if was Dr. Fyffe's practice. I would never go anywhere else. Edie, Marissa have always been so accomadating for my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 28, 2018

very friendly its nice to enjoy going to dentist the staff is great i love Emily marisa and edie the drs are so nice and explain things More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2018

Excellent Staff and Dentists. They were very personable and let me know all charges that were going to be performed. Thank You Eddy You are a Blessing. A great staff always has a fearless and strong leader. -Dr. H More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.