Call Today
Schedule
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dallas, TX Facility

Our Reviews

At Ah! Dentistry, we take pride in offering exceptional dental care while producing optimal outcomes. This is why Dr. Anthony Hoang and our team of skilled dentists take into great consideration the feedback our patients provide about their experience at each of our DFW area facilities. We have compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews to give those looking for dental treatment the ability to learn more about our practice. Our team at Ah! Dentistry invites you to browse through our reviews in order to feel assured when choosing our practice for your dental treatment. 

Filter44 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2019

They got me in and out fast, and didn't have to take out my tooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

I had no prior knowledge of the company or this location before my first visit besides the current reviews. I went in trying to compare the experience and price with mint dentistry. I have to say that my fist experience was the best I've ever had in my 35 years of living. Now mint dentistry is great for what they offer but what Ah Dentistry offer money can't buy.The staff was great and the experience so far will keep me as a returning customer. I just hope my experience with this root canal in the morning is great as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2019

Had a GREAT experience at Ah! Dentistry today. The hygienist, Georgia, was exceptional. My teeth never felt so clean. Thanks to Deborah Leal for recommending. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2019

Dr. Fyffe has been taking care of my family’s teeth for years! Highly recommended. Great team and helpful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

Great, friendly staff. Always a convenient experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2019

Friendly, professional service. Always ask about our family health and activities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

great dentists, hygienists,, great prices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2019

This has been one of my best experiences with a Dental Office. From the friendly front office staff to the knowledgeable Dental Assistants and Dentist willing to answer any questions I have. Wait time is minimal and best part I’m happy with my teeth afterwards. No down time and I’m back to work shortly after the procedure. Keep rocking it Ah! Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2018

UPDATE:: They finally called after the bad review and we went in for our first visit. My 3 year old did terrible. But the staff did Amazing going above and beyond ensuring to show patience and understanding to his fears and ensuring no harm was going to be done to him. They handed him toys as a reward after the visit and a goodie bag with toothpaste and a tooth brush. I do question if this good treatment was bc of the bad review nonetheless I've recommended the place to my mom and she's scheduling a visit and we have a follow up visit for my son in 6 months. I'm satisfied. Customer Service -Slackers slackersI received a voicemail from Catalina asking for a call back and advising that they would Ben my dentist on my provider card. I returned the call to set the initial appointment and the receptionist said the system was down but she would have Catalina call me back. I'm still waiting for my call back... annoying. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2018

Great Dentist. All the staff is wonderful. Have been going there before if was Dr. Fyffe's practice. I would never go anywhere else. Edie, Marissa have always been so accomadating for my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2018

First time and I tell you. Very please with the service, professional, friendly. I am telling my friends and coworkers that they need some dental work done they need to visit Ah! Dentistry. 1A More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 28, 2018

very friendly its nice to enjoy going to dentist the staff is great i love Emily marisa and edie the drs are so nice and explain things More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Dr. Fyffe found my tooth pain was caused by an infection. Three days of antibiotics and the pain is gone. Thank you Dr. Fyffe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

100% satisfied with the job they did for my kids and I very friendly professional environment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

Great place. Friendly and helpful staff. I went in with a toothache the size of Texas. They were very efficient and squeezed me in and got me taken care of at a moment's notice. Will definitely be going back for any and all future dental needs!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

I went in yesterday to this business for the first time and was so pleased with the staff and Dr. Fife that I won’t go anywhere else in the future for my dental work. Very kind, very respectful and caring people. I recommend you try this place. You won’t be disappointed. Thank you all for the great comfort and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2018

You can really see that they value their jobs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2018

Caring and knowledgeable. You feel that they are accountable to you for your health and you getting the best care they can provide. It means a lot in today’s culture. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Great place! The staff is really friendly and so are the dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Teeth cleaned by Emily - she was very informative and was thorough in the cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Really nice and professional people working here! Kathy, the assistant, was really nice and helpful! Recommend for dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Everyone at Ah Dentistry is keenly professional and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

I have been going here for 15 years. My dentist sold the practice yet still works part time. The new staff is great. I will continue to go to Ah! Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

What can I say? Good, friendly people who have yet to waste my time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2018

Dr. Fyffe has been my dentist for over 30 years and I’ve always been very pleased with his work. The staff is experienced, friendly and helpful. In a big city like Dallas, I feel fortunate to have this type of long term relationship with my dentist and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2018

I love my dentist, Dr. Fyffe. He’s the best. The hygienist, Emily did an amazing job. The staff has great customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2018

Great place when you need to see a dentist or one of their highly trained personnel. Love the fact they are so thorough. I recommend them for any dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2018

Perfect service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2018

Emily is a great hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

Excellent care, incredible personnel, what more could anyone ask for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

Everyone was so friendly they acted like they really liked working there?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

Friendly staff and on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

Friendly staff, great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 15, 2018

I was skeptical because of the reviews I read on here but I still went in for the Groupon deal, unfortunately my plaque was to an extent that the Groupon cleaning did not cover it because I was told I needed a deep clean, Tom explained the situation very clearly and informed me and showed me X-rays .. anyways I did go back and I am glad I did, they worked out an affordable deal for me and Tom did the cleaning and again was very informative! My teeth and gums feel so good now! I'll be going in for more work so I'll keep y'all posted if anything changes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

THIS OFFICE HAS AMAZING STAFF ! They are kind and very helpful! We highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

very nice staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2018

Very friendly! Felt comfortable and will return again. Office seems old but had great experience. Wait was short, visit was quick and didn't have to wait long. Also, costs were explained very well and was offered discount for cash pay. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2018

Excellent Staff and Dentists. They were very personable and let me know all charges that were going to be performed. Thank You Eddy You are a Blessing. A great staff always has a fearless and strong leader. -Dr. H More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2018

Very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2018

Great place! I would recommend everyone ask for Tom, great dental hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2018

Love love love this place! Very affordable! Easy and quick to get in even being a new patient!! I would give this place 10 stars if Google will let me!! Make sure to ask about the year plan for 40% off if you are paying out of pocket WORTH IT!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2018

This is a good place to come and get dental work I highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2017

This experience has been amazing everyone was so helpful and very polite I would so recommend this office to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2017

I took my kids and had an amazing experience they were very helpful More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.