Call Today
Schedule
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Arlington, TX Facility

Our Reviews

At Ah! Dentistry, we take pride in offering exceptional dental care while producing optimal outcomes. This is why Dr. Anthony Hoang and our team of skilled dentists take into great consideration the feedback our patients provide about their experience at each of our DFW area facilities. We have compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews to give those looking for dental treatment the ability to learn more about our practice. Our team at Ah! Dentistry invites you to browse through our reviews in order to feel assured when choosing our practice for your dental treatment. 

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from X.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

Clean, great staff, great customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Very friendly staff and a great Dr. as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2019

This is a great place to bring your kids and even yourself. We always have a great experience here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

This place was very friendly and professional. I would come back again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

Very friendly and courteous staff. And, very knowledgeable and kind Dr. I felt very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

The Front Desk Staff and Dental Assistant and the Doctor are very efficient heartwarming and knowledgeable of all the needs that one needs I am so pleased and happy that I've been treated at Ah! Dentistry,wonderful office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2019

They do good work and always ready to help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2019

Very friendly safe. Everyone loved my daughter in there, they even helped with her while my cleaning was getting completed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

Great professional experience. Staff very friendly. Makes you feel relaxed knowing that you are in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2019

Staff is friendly and professional. Makes you feel welcome and more relaxed before your procedure. I personally like everyone don't enjoy going to a dentist, but honestly this experience is much more better than I've ever had in my life time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2019

My daughter has high anxiety about getting her teeth checked and the doctor and staff made her feel so comfortable that she now asks me to make an appointment for her to get her cleaning, when before she would scream at the thought of going. All my kids love it here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2018

Great Experience, definitely helped put my mind at ease with my son when he fell on his front teeth! Great and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

Very friendly and pleasant experience. Very short wait time. Doctor explained everything thoroughly and in detail. I am glad I picked Ah! Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Everyone was so helpful & I love the way the dentist shared the information about my situation in detail! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

The best dentist i have ever had.The staffs are great and friendly .Dr JAMES is great and honest.He always takes his time to talk to his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2018

Everyone is so kind and friendly. They go above and beyond to make your experience great. I recommend this dentistry to every one i love this place. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.